



List of resolution authorities designated for the purposes of Regulation (EU) 2021/23 on a framework for the recovery and resolution of central counterparties (CCP RRR)

Article 3(1): "Each Member State shall designate one or more resolution authorities that are empowered to apply the resolution tools and exercise the resolution powers as set out in this Regulation.

Resolution authorities shall be national central banks, competent ministries, public administrative authorities or other authorities entrusted with public administrative powers."

Article 3(10): "Member States shall notify the Commission and the European Supervisory Authority (European Securities and Markets Authority) (ESMA), established by Regulation (EU) No 1095/2010, of the resolution authorities designated pursuant to paragraph 1."

Article 3(12) "ESMA shall publish a list of the resolution authorities and the contact authorities notified pursuant to paragraph 10"

Member States	Competent Authorities	Contact Authorities
■ Belgium	National Bank of Belgium (NBB) Website: https://www.nbb.be/en	
Bulgaria	Financial Supervision Commission Website: https://www.fsc.bg/	
Czech Republic	Czech National Bank Website: https://www.cnb.cz/en/	
Denmark	The Danish Financial Supervisory Auhtority (DFSA) Website: https://www.dfsa.dk/;     Prinansiel Stabilitet - Website: https://www.fs.dk/	The Danish Financial Supervisory Auhtority (DFSA)
Germany	Bundesanstalt-Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin) Website: https://www.bafin.de/EW/Homepage/homepage_node.html	
Estonia	Finantsinspektsioon Website: https://www.fi.se/en/	
Ireland	Central Bank of Ireland Website: https://www.centralbank.ie/regulation/how-we-regulate/resolution-framework	
Greece	Hellenic Capital Market Commission (HCMC) Website: www.hcmc.gr	
Spain	Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores (CNMV) Website: https://www.cnmv.es/portal/home.aspx?lang=en	
France	veessie: https://www.crimv.es/portain/orite.aspx.raing=en Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel et de Résolution Website:https://acpr.banque-france.fr/en	
Croatia	website:ntps://acpr.banque-trance.rr/en  Croatian Financial Services Supervisory Agency (CFSSA)  Website: https://www.hanfa.hr/en/	
■ Italy	Banca d'Italia	
	Website: https://www.bancaditalia.it/ Central Bank of Cyprus	
Latvia	Website: https://www.centralbank.cy/en/resolution Central Bank of Latvia (Latvijas Banka)	
Lithuania	Website: https://www.fktk.lv/en Bank of Lithuania	
Member States	Website: https://www.bank.lv  Competent Authorities	
Luxembourg	Commission de surveillance du secteur financier (CSSF)	
Hungary	Website: www.cssf.lu Central Bank of Hungary - Magyar Nemzeti Bank	
Malta	Website: https://www.mnb.hu/web/en/ National Resolution Authority (resolution authority within the Malta Financial Services Authority)	
Netherlands	Website: https://www.mfsa.mt/  De Nederlandsche Bank	
	Website: https://www.dnb.nl/voor-de-sector/resolutie-sector/ FMA	
Austria	Website: www.fma.gv.at The Bank Guarantee Fund (Bankowy Fundusz Gwarancyjny - BFG)	
Poland	Website: https://www.bfg.pl/en/ Banco de Portugal	
Portugal	Website: https://www.bportugal.pt/en/page/homepage Financial Supervisory Authority	
Romania	Website: www.asfromania.ro	
Slovenia	The Deschition Council	
Slovakia	The Resolution Council Website: https://www.rezolucnarada.sk/en/	
<b>⊞</b> Finland	Rahoitusvakausvirasto/ Financial Stability Authority Website: https://rvv.fi/en/frontpage	
Sweden	Swedish National Debt Office (Riksgäldskontoret) Website:https://www.riksgalden.se/en/	
EEA Countries Competent Authorities		
lceland	Composition Additionable	
Liechtenstein		
<b>■</b> Norway		